Comment

Learn How To Organize Your Job Search with the JibberJobber User Webinar

May 28th, 2012

Have you been on a http://www.jibberjobber.com/blog/free-webinar/ yet?

Well, it’s time to do get on one.

Whether you’ve been a few times, or not at all, join us on Wednesday morning (8am PST, 9am MST, 10am CST, 11am EST).

I do this every other Wednesday.

If the timing is inconvenient, here’s a recording.

This is the NUMBER ONE thing I recommend people do to learn how to use JibberJobber.  Registration link here.

Comments Off on Learn How To Organize Your Job Search with the JibberJobber User Webinar

Comments are closed.