Comment

Free Teleseminar With Andrea Kay

March 20th, 2007

Andrea Kay - author, columnist, and more... I just found out about a teleseminar that is featuring someone that I’ve been “tracking” for a while… here are the details (I just took this from the Reach Branding Club website – I’m guessing the link will have different stuff on it once they have their next teleseminar):

Life’s a Bitch and then You Change Careers

Date: March 21, 2007 that’s tomorrow!

9:00 AM PDT Los Angeles 12:00 PM EDT New York
4:00 PM GMT London 5:00 PM CET Paris

Registration: Free

Register Now – Space is limited to 100 participants, so reserve your spot now.

In our 1-2-3 Success! Personal Branding Process, we advocate pursuing work that is congruent with your vision, purpose, values, passions and goals. For many, this means making a career change. That’s why in March, William Arruda will be interviewing Andrea Kay, Author of Life’s a Bitch and then you Change Careers: 9 Steps to Get Out of Your Funk & On to Your Future.

Andrea is a syndicated columnist, speaker, and career consultant who has helped thousands of job hunters and employees cut to the heart of their frustration and dissatisfaction and take control of their careers. She’s was named “Best Career Counselor” by Cincinnati Magazine and Money magazine wrote, “Every word out of Andrea Kay’s mouth is gold.” Don’t miss this opportunity to benefit from hearing Andrea’s fresh perspective on career change.

To get the most out of this call, we highly recommend that you order and read Life’s a Bitch and Then You Change Careers.

If have been thinking of joining the Reach Branding Club, do so on the day of the call, and we will buy you a copy of Life’s a Bitch and Then You Change Careers.

Register Now – Space is limited to 100 participants, so reserve your spot now.

Comments Off on Free Teleseminar With Andrea Kay

Comments are closed.